Automatic deletion of data
Manage your company's data
You can log on to the system and decide what should happen with the company's data.
The function 'Automatic deletion of data' makes it easy for you to manage which data should be deleted.
What data is deleted:
- All employees who have resigned and have not had a pay slip with availability date after the selected period
- Documents in our HR-module on these employees will also be deleted
- All pay runs that are before the selected period
You can also choose to download the data before it's deleted. How to download your data.